Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4 8 6 3 5 6 1
22 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2 0 4 7 8 2 1
23 Wednesday 11-11-2020 6 3 0 6 4 8 1
24 Wednesday 04-11-2020 2 0 9 2 6 1 1
25 Wednesday 28-10-2020 4 8 6 2 3 5 1
26 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1 7 0 9 7 7 1
27 Wednesday 14-10-2020 1 9 7 4 3 4 1
28 Wednesday 07-10-2020 8 1 1 0 9 0 1
29 Wednesday 23-09-2020 4 5 3 9 6 5 1
30 Wednesday 16-09-2020 9 4 5 2 9 1 1
31 Wednesday 09-09-2020 6 1 7 2 0 8 1
32 Wednesday 02-09-2020 5 0 0 6 1 4 1
33 Wednesday 26-08-2020 0 9 6 9 7 8 1
34 Wednesday 19-08-2020 7 5 9 9 4 8 1
35 Wednesday 12-08-2020 0 1 5 9 3 6 1
36 Wednesday 05-08-2020 3 8 4 2 0 6 1
37 Wednesday 29-07-2020 2 2 0 2 6 0 1
38 Wednesday 22-07-2020 0 5 5 8 7 8 1
39 Wednesday 15-07-2020 6 4 0 9 0 3 1
40 Wednesday 08-07-2020 9 3 2 3 5 2 1