Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
341 Saturday 01-11-2014 9 0 7 5 4 1 1
342 Saturday 25-10-2014 1 8 3 4 9 3 1
343 Saturday 18-10-2014 3 6 9 1 5 4 1
344 Saturday 11-10-2014 2 3 1 3 7 6 1
345 Saturday 04-10-2014 7 2 2 6 0 8 1
346 Saturday 27-09-2014 0 6 3 4 1 2 1
347 Saturday 20-09-2014 1 1 8 2 6 4 1
348 Saturday 13-09-2014 5 8 7 6 4 5 1
349 Saturday 06-09-2014 9 8 6 5 1 3 1
350 Saturday 30-08-2014 4 7 2 3 6 4 1