Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-06-2021 5 7 1 7 6 0 1
2 Saturday 05-06-2021 1 2 2 2 1 4 1
3 Saturday 29-05-2021 8 3 4 4 1 2 1
4 Saturday 22-05-2021 5 6 8 7 3 8 1
5 Saturday 15-05-2021 0 0 7 5 2 3 1
6 Saturday 08-05-2021 6 1 7 4 8 9 1
7 Saturday 01-05-2021 8 4 6 8 5 1 1
8 Saturday 24-04-2021 2 0 5 9 1 1 1
9 Saturday 17-04-2021 7 0 4 6 7 1 1
10 Saturday 10-04-2021 4 8 3 0 4 6 1
11 Saturday 03-04-2021 5 5 2 0 7 6 1
12 Saturday 27-03-2021 4 0 6 9 8 3 1
13 Saturday 20-03-2021 7 8 5 3 9 4 1
14 Saturday 13-03-2021 0 8 1 9 2 8 1
15 Saturday 06-03-2021 0 9 3 7 4 2 1
16 Saturday 27-02-2021 0 5 8 1 8 4 1
17 Saturday 20-02-2021 2 4 0 6 2 1 1
18 Saturday 13-02-2021 3 5 6 7 8 0 1
19 Saturday 06-02-2021 3 7 6 9 6 8 1
20 Saturday 30-01-2021 9 8 3 5 1 4 1