Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 21-12-2020 5 6 9 2 7 6 1
22 Monday 14-12-2020 5 6 6 2 7 8 1
23 Monday 07-12-2020 1 3 4 8 5 2 1
24 Monday 30-11-2020 9 9 7 5 6 6 1
25 Monday 23-11-2020 2 9 8 4 0 1 1
26 Monday 16-11-2020 3 8 8 7 6 2 1
27 Monday 09-11-2020 8 8 6 4 0 5 1
28 Monday 02-11-2020 5 4 0 0 4 8 1
29 Monday 26-10-2020 3 1 5 7 3 2 1
30 Monday 19-10-2020 6 2 6 1 0 9 1
31 Monday 12-10-2020 5 9 2 5 0 8 1
32 Monday 05-10-2020 2 1 1 5 9 2 1
33 Monday 21-09-2020 8 1 4 5 1 3 1
34 Monday 14-09-2020 7 5 0 8 9 5 1
35 Monday 07-09-2020 9 2 0 4 2 0 1
36 Monday 31-08-2020 1 7 9 7 4 2 1
37 Monday 24-08-2020 4 3 9 7 3 9 1
38 Monday 17-08-2020 3 0 4 8 2 4 1
39 Monday 10-08-2020 5 9 9 7 9 9 1
40 Monday 03-08-2020 8 6 9 1 5 3 1